Non-Chamber Events

What You Need to Know About China's New IIT Law - Part Ⅱ (中文) [WEBINAR]

Wednesday, 20 February 2019, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This is a webinar session

Nicole Jiang, Assistant Manager in Dezan Shira & Associates’ HR & Payroll team, will host a webinar to further interpret the new IIT law in China, focusing on its impact on expatriates and IIT calculation for severance pay.

U.K. Pop Star Craig David Brings His TS5 Tour to China | 格莱美奖提名歌手Craig David克雷格·大卫 TS5巡回演唱会

Friday, 22 February 2019, 20:00
Jing'An Sports Center

Limited free tickets of the Shanghai Tour are available for Chamber members.

Dulwich EarthQuakes University ID Camp

Saturday, 23 February 2019 until Sunday, 24 February 2019
11:30am - 8:00pm
Golden Bridge Field/ Mei Lan Fang Theatre

Open to all youth players!

[Webinar Series] The Complexities of Finding and Employing Individuals in China

Monday, 25 February 2019 until Thursday, 28 February 2019
5:30pm - 6:30pm
This is a webinar session

Planning to recruit your team in China? Are you having turnover of key employees in your organisation? Do you understand the legal implications of hiring individuals in China? Woodburn Accountants & Advisors is offering a series of COMPLIMENTARY webinars

Britannica International School, Shanghai Open Day

Thursday, 28 February 2019, 8:45am - 10:30am
Britannica International School, Shanghai

Britannica International School, Shanghai will be opening its doors on Thursday, 28 February for an Early Years and Primary Open Morning.

Dulwich Fencing Maestro Camp

Monday, 25 March 2019 until Wednesday, 27 March 2019
3:30pm - 7:30pm
Dulwich College Shanghai - Pudong

Early Bird offer available!

Dulwich EarthQuakes Recreational Indoor Soccer Camp

Monday, 01 April 2019 until Friday, 05 April 2019
9:30am - 2:30pm
Dulwich College Shanghai - Pudong

Open to all Shanghai Soccer Players!

Wellington College Festival of Education 2019

Friday, 12 April 2019 until Saturday, 13 April 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wellington College International Shanghai (*Entrance on No. 100 Hai Yang Xi Lu )

Come and join other Festival-goers who explore, celebrate, learn, debate and connect. Be inspired by our impressive speakers, get involved with workshops and activities and connect with other educationalists, teachers, students and parents.

Dulwich Fencing International Challenge

Saturday, 13 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
9:00am - 10:00pm
Dulwich College Shanghai - Pudong

International Fencing Challenge!

China (Shanghai) International Technology Fair | 中国上海国际技术进出口交易会

Thursday, 18 April 2019 until Saturday, 20 April 2019
10:00am - 5:00pm
Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center

As China's FIRST national-level, global-oriented and professional fair integrating technology display and trade service, China (Shanghai) International Technology Fair (CSITF) is a key platform for undertaking China's technological and trade development.