The British Chamber of Commerce Shanghai Temporary Office Relocation

Published on 2017-03-24

From Monday, 27 March, the Chamber will no longer work at the office in the Marks & Spencer building on Nanjing West Road.

Our new office will be opened in May, and during this interim period, the Chamber team will be working at the Chapman Taylor’s office (Room 601, The Center, 989 Changle Lu).

If you would like to contact any of the Chamber staff, please read below for the easiest ways to get in touch: 

General Enquiries & MarComs Support:
Janet Jiang, janet.jiang@britishchambershanghai.org, 1358 568 0040, WeChat: janet_ty_jiang

Membership:
James Dunn, james.dunn@britishchambershanghai.org, WeChat: jdunn888
Catherine Zhang, catherine.zhang@britishchambershanghai.org, WeChat: Cathy-Yimin

Events:
Cher Lee, cher.lee@britishchambershanghai.org, WeChat: leecherrr
Joanna Zhang, joanna.zhang@britishchambershanghai.org, Mobile: 1870 180 1526

Focus Groups:
Aria Wang, aria.wang@britishchambershanghai.org

CSR:
Barry Kirkwood, barry.kirkwood@britishchambershanghai.org, WeChat: barrykirkwood

Finance:
Caroline Wang, caroline.wang@britishchambershanghai.org